

Union Education Society's

Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Solapur

NAAC Accreditation 'C ++' Grade

CDC Committee 2022-2023

College Development Committee (CDC)

| Sr. No | Name | Designation |
|--------|---|-------------|
| 1 | Adv. Zaid Naeem Shaikh | Chairman |
| 2 | Dr. F. M. Shaikh | Secretory |
| 3 | Mrs. N. M. Shaikh | Member |
| 4 | Mrs. R. L. Jamadar | Member |
| 5 | Mr. A. R. Dixit | Member |
| 6 | Dr. Z. A. Nayab | Member |
| 7 | Mr. Q. B. Pathan | Member |
| 8 | Dr. M. A. Chobdar (Research) | Member |
| 9 | Dr. Santosh Rajguru (Education) | Member |
| 10 | Mr. Inamdar Faiz Ahmed (Education) | Member |
| 11 | Smt. Shaikh Shaziya Iqbal (Social Service) | Member |
| 12 | Mr. Zahid Ali Khan (Industry) | Member |
| 13 | Smt. Saeeda Daruwale (Alumni) | Member |
| 14 | Siddiqui Shakera Rukmoddin | Member |